Contact us
for more information
Please fill out this form and we will get back to you shortly

Success! Message received.


President: Stan GORDON  

Vice President:  Jim HOLMES

Secretary: Cheryl DAL POZZO

Treasurer: Lyn BROTHERTON

Public Officer: Jane GOW


                                 Bev SALTER

                                 Ted MITCHELL

                                 Gloria SMALL

                                 Rosie DOHERTY

                                 Ellen GORDON


MONITOR: Kerry Meagher

DNA GROUP: Diane Smith

RESEARCHER: Bill Buckler

WEBMASTER: Leonie Baker

CEMETERIES: Maureen Joyce



Visit Us

169 Rose Avenue, Coffs Harbour
(Research centre is at the rear of the block)

PO Box 2057, Coffs Harbour, 2450

Tel: (02) 6651 6126

Opening hours

Tues-Thurs 10am - 3pm

Saturday 10am - 3pm

Members are asked to Book for available Computers for 2 hours.
Morning:     10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Afternoon:  1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


  • Mondays 

  • Fridays 

  • 4th Saturday for workshop/seminar days.

  • Closed Public Holidays